5100 – Blot GAlaxy
Highlights • Softwarelösung für die vollautomatische Auswertung von prozessierten   Immunoblotstreifen, Datenmanagement und elektronische Archivierung • Ermöglicht die gleichzeitige von bis zu 24 verschiedenen Tests • Arbeitet mit einem Standard-Scanner...
Details anzeigen  
4035 – CeliAK EmA human
Zweckbestimmung Der CeliAK EmA human ist ein quantitativer Immunoassay zur Bestimmung von IgA Antikörpern gegen endomysiale Antigene in humanem Serum. Der CeliAK EmA human dient zur Unterstützung bei der Diagnose...
Details anzeigen  
50411 – DotDiver Anti-Phospholipid IgM
Zweckbestimmung Der DotDiver Anti-Phospholipid IgM ist ein qualitativer Line Immunoassay zur Bestimmung von IgM Antikörpern gegen Phospholipide und Serumproteine in humanem Serum. Der DotDiver Anti-Phospholipid IgM dient zur Unterstützung bei...
Details anzeigen  
50401 – DotDiver Anti-Phospholipid IgG
Zweckbestimmung Der DotDiver Anti-Phospholipid IgG ist ein qualitativer Line Immunoassay zur Bestimmung von IgG Antikörpern gegen Phospholipide und Serumproteine in humanem Serum. Der DotDiver Anti-Phospholipid IgG dient zur Unterstützung bei...
Details anzeigen  
50391 – DotDiver Anti-Gangliosid IgM
Zweckbestimmung Der DotDiver Anti-Gangliosid IgM ist ein qualitativer Line Immunoassay zur Bestimmung von IgM Antikörpern gegen Ganglioside in humanem Serum. Der DotDiver Anti-Gangliosid IgM dient zur Unterstützung bei der Diagnose...
Details anzeigen  
50381 – DotDiver Anti-Gangliosid IgG
Zweckbestimmung Der DotDiver Anti-Gangliosid IgG ist ein qualitativer Line Immunoassay zur Bestimmung von IgG Antikörpern gegen Ganglioside in humanem Serum. Der DotDiver Anti-Gangliosid IgG dient zur Unterstützung bei der Diagnose...
Details anzeigen  
50301 – DotDiver Anti-Gangliosid screen
Zweckbestimmung Der DotDiver Anti-Gangliosid screen ist ein qualitativer Line Immunoassay zur Bestimmung von IgG und IgM Antikörpern gegen Ganglioside in humanem Serum. Der DotDiver Anti-Gangliosid screen dient zur Unterstützung bei...
Details anzeigen  
5291 – DotDiver ANA 18
Zweckbestimmung Der DotDiver ANA 18 ist ein qualitativer Line Immunoassay zur Bestimmung von IgG Antikörpern gegen nukleäre und zytopplasmatische Antigene (dsDNA, Nucleosome, Sm, Sm/RNP, ribosomale P0, Histone, U1 snRNP, SS-A/Ro60,...
Details anzeigen  
5093 – DotDiver Myositis 12
Zweckbestimmung Der DotDiver Myositis 12 ist ein qualitativer Dot Immunoassay zur Bestimmung von IgG Antikörpern gegen nukleäre und zytopplasmatische Antigene (Jo-1, PL-7, PL-12, EJ, SRP, Mi-2, MDA-5, TIF1-γ, SSA/Ro52kD, SAE1,...
Details anzeigen  
5070 – DotDiver HepAK 10
Zweckbestimmung Der DotDiver HepAK 10 ist ein qualitativer Dot Immunoassay zur Bestimmung von IgG Antikörpern gegen Leber-spezifische Antigene (M2/nPDC, M2/OGDC-E2, M2/BCOADC-E2, M2/PDC-E2, gp210, sp100, LKM1, LC1, SLA und F-Aktin) in...
Details anzeigen

5100 – Blot GAlaxy
Highlights • Software solution for fully automated imaging and evaluation of processed    immunoblot strips, data management and electronic archiving • Allows up to 24 different tests to be analyzed...
Show details  
3321 – D-Dimer Latex
Intended Purpose The D-Dimer Latex is a qualitative and semi-quantitative immunoassay for the determination of circulating derivatives of cross-linked fibrin degradation products (XL-FDP, D-Dimer) in human plasma. The D-Dimer Latex...
Show details  
4472 – AKLIDES® ANCA dual
Intended Purpose The AKLIDES® ANCA dual is an immunofluorescence assay (IFA) for the qualitative determination of IgG antibodies in human serum against neutrophil cytoplasmatic antigens (ANCA) on ethanol and formalin...
Show details  
85096 – Triple IFA
Intended Use The Triple IFA plus is an immunofluorescence assay (IFA) for the qualitative and semi-quantitative determination of IgG antibodies in human serum (ANA/AMA/ASMA/APCA) on tissue sections of rat liver,...
Show details  
81100 – nDNA IFA plus
Highlights • Slides coated with Crithidia luciliae • Specific detection of IgG antibodies against double-stranded DNA (dsDNA) • Support for the diagnosis of systemic lupus erytematosus (SLE) • Qualitative and...
Show details  
81040 – ANA HEp-2 plus
Highlights • Slides coated with HEp-2 cells • Screening test to support for the diagnosis of systemic autoimmune diseases • Qualitative and semi-quantitative determination of the IgG antibody activity •...
Show details  
86096 – EmA IFA
Intended Purpose The EmA IFA is an immunofluorescence assay (IFA) for the qualitative and semi-quantitative determination of IgA antibodies in human serum against endomysium on tissue sections of monkey esophagus....
Show details  
5291 – DotDiver ANA 18
Intended Purpose The DotDiver ANA 18 is a qualitative line immunoassay for the determination of IgG antibodies against nuclear and cytoplasmic antigens (dsDNA, nucleosomes, Sm, Sm/RNP, ribosomal P0, histones, U1...
Show details  
87261 – ANCA IFA dual
Intended Purpose The ANCA IFA dual is an immunofluorescence assay (IFA) for the qualitative and semi-quantitative determination of IgG antibodies in human serum against neutrophil cytoplasmatic antigens (ANCA) on ethanol...
Show details  
4259 – Anti-PR3 hs
Intended Purpose The Anti-PR3 hs is a quantitative immunoassay for the determination of IgG antibodies against proteinase 3 (PR3) in human serum. The Anti-PR3 hs is intended as an aid...
Show details